Board of Trustees 2022-23

Maria Estrada, PhD (Chair)
The Collective 180

Melanie Battistone, PhD (Secretary)
The Waterford School

Jim Dreyfous (Treasurer)
Pelion Venture Partners

Darris Howe (Past Chair)
Civic Volunteer

Kristin Riker (ex efficio)
Public Lands SLC

Tim Brown (ex efficio)
President/CEO, Tracy Aviary

Reza Ahmadi, PhD
Emergent Solutions, Inc.

Victoria Bacon
ESE Consults

Tom Barton
Parsons Behle & Latimer

Alyssha Dairsow
Curly Me!

Metta Drischoll
Zions Bancorporation

Mary Essuman
Kirton McConkie

Moana Palelei HoChing
Crazy Horse Consulting

Emily Leah
Bosscat Productions

Larry Madden
Civic Volunteer

John Malooly
Wasatch Advisors

Mary Pendergast, PhD
Sageland Collaborative

Jared Turner 
Amare Global

Kēhaulani Vaughn, PhD
Education, Culture & Society and Pacific Islands Studies Initiative
University of Utah

Upcoming Trustee Meetings

May 16, 2023 from 3:30 – 5:30pm at Liberty Park Campus

Senior Management Team

Tim Brown, President/CEO – timb@tracyaviary.org

Kate Lyngle-Cowand, Curator of Exhibit Collections – katel@tracyaviary.org 

Jeff Jones, Director of Guest Experience – jeffreyj@tracyaviary.org

Helen Dishaw, Curator of Bird Programs – helend@tracyaviary.org

Cooper Farr, Director of Conservation – cooperf@tracyaviary.org

Anne Terry, Director of Education – annet@tracyaviary.org

Matthew Utley, VP/Director of Operations – matthewu@tracyaviary.org

Daniel Hernandez (Pen Name: Arcia Tecun), Director of Culture – danielh@tracyaviary.org

Marissa Beckstrom, Jordan River Nature Center Director – marissab@tracyaviary.org

Let’s Stay in Touch

Get updates about events, deals, and news.